FriYAY

friyay

What a week it has been. Alex is finishing up his school year – only 7 days left !!! – and we are busy planning our summer and beyond (stay tuned for some exciting news ๐Ÿ˜‰ ). I am thinking this weekend will be full of everything outdoors…bike rides, farmers market, patio dining, back porch sittin’…ย It’s going to feel like summer and I am suuuuuper excited! We may even take a trip over to Keystone Lake. Weekends are the best.

Here are a few fun things:

Dreaming of a beach vacay…this place looks lovely.

Totally making these this weekend. I’m loving everything pineapple right now. Obviously I’m ready for summer.

Vintage rugs are my fave. I can’t wait to add one to my home one day.

I’ve been eyeing these sandals for a while. I saw they were on sale today & totally bought them…happy early birthday to me!

Copper + Succulents?ย How adorable.ย 

Happy weekend everyone!

xoxox hannah

Leave a Reply

